Cart 0
The Studio Nashville EP (2023)

The Studio Nashville EP (2023)

$ 4.00
Digital-only release, also available on Bandcamp, Spotify, Apple Music, and wherever you stream your music.
Released September 29, 2023

Ellen Angelico - Guitars
Rob Gould - Drums
Tim Koelling - Sax, Bari Sax, Horn Arrangements
Alex Leong - Trombone, Horn Arrangements
Mike Maimone - Piano, Organ, Vocals, Horn Arrangements
Patrick McIsaac - Bass
Written and produced by Mike Maimone.
Recorded live to analog tape, and mixed by Brook Sutton at The Studio Nashville.
Mastered by Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound.

More from this collection