Save 50% off select items with code ITHASTOGETBETTER
Cart 0

The High Hat Club EP + Garbougie/Bonus Tracks (2019)

$ 5.00

Take 50% off with discount code ITHASTOGETBETTER at checkout!

The High Hat Club EP

  1. Roll Big River
  2. Long Way Down
  3. Clear Black Night
  4. Hey Now
  5. Through the Changes

Plus bonus tracks

  1. Louisiana 1927 (Randy Newman Cover)
  2. That's Life / Juicy (Live at Lincoln Hall)
  3. Garbougie 
  4. If It's Hot, It'll Sell (Live at Lincoln Hall)
  5. Me 'N' You (Live at Lincoln Hall)

More from this collection