Cart 0
Fuel Yer Delusion (2014)

Fuel Yer Delusion (2014)

$ 5.00

4th full length album. Sold out of CD and vinyl "selfie sleeve" packaging, digital download available here, on Bandcamp, or stream on Spotify and Apple Music.

1.       America's Next Top ____ pt. 1
2.       Everyone is Everyone
3.       Real Good Boy
4.       Like Mama Had
5.       I'm Trying
6.       America's Next Top ____ pt. 2
7.       Shake it Up
8.       Breed
9.       Proof
10.   People
11.   Stone
12.   Black Ties & Diamonds
13.   America's Next Top ___ pt. 3

Most songs transition into each other; pardon the gaps while streaming. For a fluid Fuel Yer Delusion experience, please download the album or pick up a physical copy.

The black cover art is digital-only; the LP and CD packaging is made of a reflective foil-coated cardboard.

"Praised be delusion!" - Jack Kerouac

released December 9, 2014

Bob Buckstaff - Electric and Double Basses, Guitar, Background and Group Vocals, Percussion
Mike Maimone - Keyboards, Vocals, Percussion
Chris Pagnani - Drums, Percussion, Group Vocals
Dan Smart - Recording, Mixing, Group Vocals, Narration

Produced by Mutts and Dan Smart

Recorded and Mixed at Echo/Normal in Chicago, IL
Mastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering

All songs (c) 2014 Mutts Music &
(p) 2014 Mile Too Far Music (ascap)
Words written by Mike Maimone
Music written by Mutts

More from this collection